Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Commercial Canberra would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 21 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2017 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance during the days we are closed, please contact your property manager or phone 6248 7411.

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Commercial Canberra